2017 Grand Prix Results

Congratulations to everybody who qualified for the 2017 Grand Prix!

Since board members are not eligible to win the Grand Prix overall, the winners are Andrew and Carrie Kordas, who attended almost every race we put on last year!

Grand Prix awards will be presented at the White Bank Classic 5-Miler on March 24th, 2018.


Remember, it doesn’t take much to participate in the Grand Prix series:
1) Run/volunteer in at least 4 TCRR contracted or directed races; and
2) Be a member in good standing (dues paid) on race day.

You can still run a race and volunteer!


We hope to see you participating in the Grand Prix series in 2018!



Andrew Kordas 21 Carrie Kordas 21
-- -- -- --
Mike Mayton 36 Brenda Beck 33
JJ Vardy 30 Joan Kramer 33
Dave Dickson 27 Billie Holsclaw 23
Van Robertson 26 Kelly Harris 19
Ron Thompson 25 Megan Truong 13
James Vardy 17 Judi Faye Robertson 13
Larry Heidorn 15 Victoria Dryer 12
Adam Holsclaw 12 Karen Gregory 11
Tim Metz 12 Andrea Hess 10
Bill Hyink 11 Erica Mahaney 9
Dan Zelinski 11 Donna Copley 7
Gary Fox 10 Sharon Toler 7
Mark Gregory 9 Faith Harris 6
Brian Roberts 9 Natasha Bonnet 6
Ben Dyer 8 Deana Cheek 6
David Taber 8 Amy Jones 6
Kevin Burcham 6 Sue Moss 5
-- Winnie VanLandingham 5
-- Sarah Barham 5
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Tri-Cities Road Runners to add comments!

Join Tri-Cities Road Runners