Tri-Cities Road Runners

Running Strong Since 1980

2011 Grand Prix Results

Message from the President, Larry Toler:


Kevin Burcham is the overall male winner, and our TCRR website person, Brenda Beck, is the overall female winner. Joan Kramer won the Female Master’s title while Jim Davenport took home the Male Master award.


Grand Prix awards will be presented at the White Bank Classic 5-Miler on March 24th, 2012.


Remember, it doesn’t take much to participate in the Grand Prix series:

1) run at least 3 of the designated races (note that this year we have even more designated races) ;

2) be a member in good standing (dues paid) on race day; and

3) volunteer at least once during the year.

You can still run a race and volunteer!


Full results can be found here, or by selecting the "Race Results" tab, then "2011 Race Results", where a link to the full results is listed at the top of the page. Everybody who signed up for the Twilight Race on June 11 was automatically given 1 participation point, since the race had to be cancelled due to lightening.


We hope to see you participating in the Grand Prix series in 2012!



Overall: Kevin Burcham 57 Brenda Beck 35
Masters: Jim Davenport 28 Joan Kramer 29
14 & Under: Jacob Wardle 33 --
Tyler Mayton 14 --
Colby Burcham 10 --
15-19: -- --
20-24: -- --
30-34: -- Amy Kelley 6
40-44: Daniel Zelinski 27 --
45-49: Mike Mayton 15 --
50-54: Richard Hotchkiss 26 --
55-59: -- --
60-64: -- --
65 & over: -- --


You need to be a member of Tri-Cities Road Runners to add comments!

Join Tri-Cities Road Runners

Southside Regional Medical Center

We now have a partnership with SRMC!


© 2021   Created by Tri-Cities Road Runners.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service